Falling in love ?

I haven’t written any post in this kind of field yet, well, I guess the best thing to do in such a rainy day like this is telling a story, then,take some apple tea and go fly with me…will you  ^ – ^ ?

open

Once upon a time, in a kingdom far far away, there was a…..little green green garden ^ – ^

where the story began..

where the story began..

The garden lived a family of tiny cheerful sparrows, a handsome talkative squirrel, a cute snow cat and a little moody dove named Sunny. Even this life could not be perfectly pinky – Sunny enjoyed and cherished every single moment in her little peaceful world.

In one moonless night, there came Windy – a very “Casanova-looking” male dove. At first, Sunny didn’t like the new member so well.For no reason – she felt that he was such a bad, heartless and unfaithful dove.

this happened all the time ^ - ^

this happened all the time ^ – ^

But time flew, and people changed, or doves changed – I should say .

Windy turned out to be a very nice dove to live with. Everyone realized that,and so did our little Sunny.

She not only loved to share things with Windy, but also let him take her into his stories – from those journeys, she could see so many new and wonderful things, such as stunning scenes and yummy food of the land where Windy was born, and she could somehow know his friends, even his beloved ones…

hah, got cha !

hah, got cha !

They spent hours talking under the shade of the olive tree in the garden. Sunny haven’t met anyone who could speak her heart this way before, and in those precious days, she wondered:” why has the spring sprung so early this year? “

However, the more they talked, the more our little dove realized that Windy was not always happy as the way he wanted everybody to see him.

how to handle a complicated heart ?

how to handle a complicated heart ?

He had always been stuck in his own forest, and he was so lonely there, with many pains and scars hiding behind the smile he wore. Suddenly the day came, Windy was nowhere to be seen.

if only I could be in your forest...

if only I could find you there –  in your forest…

After spending days by days waiting, finding and hoping, Sunny had to accept that Windy wouldn’t stay there with her forever, he came, took a piece of her along with him, and he left – let the silence do all the talking… just like that.

gentle stay - but deep prints left

gentle stay – but deep prints left

Tonight, sitting alone under the shade of the olive tree – Sunny was lost in her mind wondering those questions like :

– Did he hate me or…?

– Why didn’t he trust me?

the biggest obstacle is there - in your own heart !

the biggest obstacle is there – in your own heart !

– This time, from the other side of the moon, will he miss me too ,will he be happy and healthy?

-…what on earth that had happened to me, could it be love….?

– If only there was more time…

– Dear my heart, this is just too hurt, will you please be ok soon ?

I have to be a strong dove..but...

I have to be a strong dove..I hope I could…

And she was sinking into her dream – tired and heart breaking.

Yah, just sleep well, little Sunny, and cry as hard as you can… Tomorrow, everything will be just fine, all of those were just a bittersweet dream which had traveled here, it couldn’t be real! To him – you meant nothing, it couldn’t be love, and there was no reason for you to love him in such a short time…!

what is this ? - it's a dream, Sunny, a dream!

what is this ? – it’s a dream, Sunny, a dream!

But we all know that Love doesn’t need any reason.

You know you like him – a lot – no matter what – silly little Sunny!

end 1

Yah, silly me ^ – ^ !

89 thoughts on “Falling in love ?

    • It’s so good to see you here, Olivia May ^ – ^ (or may I call you my olive tree? I always remember the promise ^ – ^ )

      Thanks deeply for your very nice words. Yup, the pictures were born just for the story ^ – ^ I guess that’s why they may go well together!

      ^ – ^ we all love romantic story, don’t we ? I wish I could write it a happy ending though, but I just didn’t know how to do, haha!

      Have a sweet coming Sunday, Olivia May 🙂 ! Glad to know that those spring fairies have finally visited your place ^ – ^ !

    • > v < Thanks many many times,Pat Benson , for the sweet compliment and those wishes ! Drop by my garden any time to enjoy some flowers tea then!

      Have a nice weekend, to you and your family 🙂 !

    • ^ – ^ Thanks Rexlin Victor , since I’m not very good at telling story though 😛 this nice compliment of yours means so much to me ! Have a sweet spring time 🙂 !

    • ^ – ^ Glad to know that you love the little story of mine, my dear friend!

      Thanks so much for paying me a visit ^ – ^ and leaving me these kind words,too !

      Stay in touch 🙂 have a sweet day !

        • This is just sooo heart-warming ^ – ^ Thanks very much Angelica , for being my friends , for these kind words and for those caring questions of yours – I really love them! To answer them , I will send you this,Angelica , hope you enjoy it as well as the bonus song ^ – ^ !

          Have a sweet day, my dear friend!

          —————-

          Well…On a gloomy rainy day, Sunny saw a silent shadow standing out from her blurred window – She fell like her heart just stopped to beat – That cold smile , that face ,that feeling, how could she be wrong – it’s her Windy.

          “I miss you…I tried to stay away from you, Sunny,there are too many obstacles….but…I just don’t know how to stop this feeling… “-said Windy.

          The story teller : He may leave you again, as he did, Sunny !

          Sunny: Everything will be just fine ^ – ^ if that day comes, I won’t cry because the story ‘s over ,I will be happy because it happened!

          Yah,we both know there will be no clear answers to where this life may lead us !

          “Hold on, let go, never sure
          Only can make believe all this time” … ! (By my side)

          • Thank you so much Yin Yin!! I was so so glad Windy decided to come back! I hope they live happily together forever and if not, then you are totally right – ‘smile because it happened!’ A wonderful motto for live! I hope you are having a lovely weekend – it’s sunny in England – perfect weather for story writing! Xxx

            • I am the one who have to say thanks so much to you , Angelica ^ – ^ for being my friend here!

              Yah ,I hope so ^ – ^ “don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened” – only time will tell !

              Have a sweet coming week ,Angelica, can’t wait for your beautiful tales ^ – ^ !

    • Thanks so much Monty , you are just sooooooooo sweet and kind ,I will bake some doggie cookies for you right away ^ – ^ !

      Enjoy and have a wonderful day 🙂 !

    • ^ – ^ Your very nice compliment does make me smile ,Chris, thanks many many times !

      Yup , the pictures were born just for the story, I tried to send my feelings into them,and hope that they can somehow bring those feelings to my readers, so I feel very very happy to know that you like them,ChrisI

      Have a healthy and beautiful coming weekend 🙂 !

        • You are so nice ,Chris ^ – ^ Thank you deeply !

          That is such a very kind compliment which really makes my day! Truly glad to know that you catch those feelings in the pictures , Chris 🙂 I will try harder to improve my skill so that I may share with you more “emotional” photos then!

          Have a great day , to you and your family ^ – ^ !

  1. huhu vài bữa em phải sắp xếp thời gian đi học av lại để lâu lâu cm bằng eng. chứ bình thường xọt vào tiếng Việt cho khác người hí hí
    p.s: khu vườn nhà chị dễ thương toá

    • ^ ^ Trùi, ai mà “hí hí” em,chị kiu Bánh Bao (pé mèo chị) xử đẹp liền! Nói thiệt chứ lâu lâu em ghé qua đây chơi là chị vui lắm rồi ,xài tiếng Việt nghe càng thân thiết chứ sao !

      haha , cảm ơn em nhiều nha ^ ^ , chị thích nhà mình có càng nhiều cây và càng nhiều hoa càng tốt ,chắc chị bị “ám ảnh sinh học” rồi =))

        • chị thì bị làm biếng mãn tính,cộng thêm viết văn dở nữa , nên họa hoằn lắm 1 tuần mới được 1 bài àh > v < ! Em ghé chơi lỡ hem có gì mới để "biên tập" thì chị em mình ngồi uống trà ăn bánh tám tám cũng vui mà em ha 🙂 !

  2. Very much enjoyed your story and accompanying photos.

    Sometimes our suffering over the unattainable seems more than we can bear. Love seems cruel and there seems no end to our misery. The universe seems cruel for supporting our cause but denying our victory. How you are determines whether you see this as the joys of love or the agony of love. I hope your journey is joyful.

    • sr for my belated reply ^ – ^ Yah, I do agree with you , Augustmeditations – what is waiting for us , how things will happen – we will never know ,just enjoy!

      Moreover, we have our choices to see if a glass of water is half full or half empty , then why don’t we just see things on the bring side ,right ? ^ – ^

      Thanks for your very kind words, I hope you’ll have amazing and wonderful coming days, too ! Wish you well ^ – ^ !

    • wow! Thanks many many times, Bonnie ^ – ^ Although I ‘ve received 2 of this “very inspiring blogger award” before, your sweet nomination still makes my day !

      Peace and happiness to you 🙂 !

    • ^ – ^ Thanks so much Cynthia Guenther Richardson , it truly brings a smile on my face when I know that you like the story and will re-visit my little place in the future ! I wish you as well as your family health and happiness in this coming weekend ! See you around 🙂 !

      p/s: you are so welcome ^ – ^

    • Long time no see ^ – ^ how are you doing ?

      haha,yah, that’s a little crazy love – story ^ – ^ ! I have to admit that!

      Thanks for dropping by, have a sweet day then 🙂 !

        • Ah, then good luck with your work , my dear friend ^ ^ and thanks for your kind words,yah, I’m doing quite well,always keep gaze to the bright side, right ?! ^ – ^

          Hope you’ll have a relaxing and happy coming weekend !

    • ^ – ^ Thanks for the very lovely comment of yours,too, Efratadenny !

      haha, I think Sunny should learn to be stronger by now,wish her luck ^ ^ !

      Have a happy coming new week ,Efratadenny !

    • ^ – ^ I feel very happy to know that,Jennie !

      Thanks for your very kind words, hope that everything is going well with you there!

      Have a sweet day, dear!

  3. Stunning post.The Article ,the pictures and the Art work.jalal

    • ^ – ^ Thanks many many times ,Jalal,for paying me a visit and leaving me these very nice words as well!

      Have a bright and wonderful May !

    • Oh 😮 Really ??? Your comment really really brings a smile on my face ^ – ^ thanks very very much, Jojit S las, I feel so happy !

      Did you have different feeling for each times ^ ^ ? Ah, I gave the story a bonus ending above, wonder if you did scan it or not , well then, I will copy-paste it here for you, hope you like the ending ! – Thanks again,Jojit S Las – for making my first day of May ^ – ^ Have a sweet coming weekend!

      Yin.
      —————-

      Well…On a gloomy rainy day, Sunny saw a silent shadow standing out from her blurred window – She fell like her heart just stopped to beat – That cold smile , that face ,that feeling, how could she be wrong – it’s her Windy.

      “I miss you…I tried to stay away from you, Sunny,there are too many obstacles….but…I just don’t know how to stop this feeling… “-said Windy.

      The story teller : He may leave you again, as he did, Sunny !

      Sunny: Everything will be just fine ^ – ^ if that day comes, I won’t cry because the story ‘s over ,I will be happy because it happened!

      Yah,we both know there will be no clear answers to where this life may lead us !

      “Hold on, let go, never sure
      Only can make believe all this time” … ! (By my side)

      • Yes, Yin, I saw the bonus ending among the comments

        Your post is like a beautiful little song; It felt like soft rain on a gray afternoon. It made my heart ache

        • Oh,Glad to know you saw that already ^ – ^

          You must be so good at writing huh Jojit S Las , the little comment of yours is written beautifully ,I love it ^ – ^ By the way,I wonder why did the story make your heart ache, are you holding a story,too,Jojit S Las ?

          Stay in touch and have a wonderful May 🙂 !

    • ^ ^ Long time no see,Dentist Chef, how are you doing?

      Thanks for your visit as well as these lovely comment, haha , I even love your illustration more , those are super yummy !

      Can’t wait to visit your little kitchen, have a tasty May, Dedy Oktavianus Pardede 🙂

    • ^ – ^ thanks so so much,for your visit and the sweet comment as well!

      Glad to know that you loved the serie of photos > v < Have a peaceful coming new day ,my dear friend!

    • Thanks many many times, Christina ^ – ^

      Yah, Even it was kind of blue ,I cherish the story very well ! ^ v ^

      Have a beautiful coming week then!

    • wow, I’m really flattered ^ v ^ ,thanks so much for these very nice compliments of yours,Tiffany!

      Glad to know you enjoyed the story 🙂

      May you and your family have a beautiful coming weekend 🙂 !

    • Thanks so much,Parth ^ – ^ so so sorry for replying you this late!

      Glad you love the story ^ – ^ Have a wonderful new coming week then, Parth!

just can't wait to hear from you ^ - ^

